CARNM

CARNM
The Premier Choice for Commercial Real Estate in New Mexico
CARNM > About Us > Board Members

Click here to view full 2017 CARNM Board of Directors PDF Document

Officers

Name/Title

Phone

Email

Company

Marguerite_Haverly_webpic.jpg Marguerite Haverly
President
O:837.4999 marguerite.haverly@cbre.com CBRE, Inc.
Ed Anlian2 Ed Anlian, CCIM
President Elect
O:883.7676 Ed.Anlian@Colliers.com Colliers International
TerriDettweiler120x160.jpg Terri Dettweiler
Secretary & Historian
O:837.4999 terri.dettweiler@cbre.com CBRE, Inc.
Cole Flanagan
Treasurer
O:878.0001 cole@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Jim Wible2 Jim Wible, CCIM
Past President
O:878.0001 jimw@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE

Directors

Name/Title

Phone

Email

Company

Clay Azar Clay Azar
Director & Education
O:858.1444 clay@mcrnm.com Metro Commercial Realty, Inc.
 todd-clarke-2016 Todd Clarke, CCIM
Director & Central District VP, RANM
O:440.8633 tclarke@nmapartment.com NM Apartment Advisors, Inc.
 greg-leach Greg Leach
Director & Golf
O:345.5075 greg.leach@sycamore-associates.com Sycamore Associates, LLC
 ray-regan Ray Regan
Director & Governance
O:883.9400 rayregan@rayregan.com Realty One of New Mexico
 ty-robeck-cropped Ty Robeck
Sponsor Liason
O:881.3300 trobeck@firstam.com First American Title Company
steve-kraemer Steve Kraemer, CCIM
CIE Chair

 

O:878.0001 skraemer@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
 cheryl-bonner Cheryl Bonner
LIN Chair
O:338.4106 cheryl@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
debbie_dupes webpic.jpg Debbie Dupes, CCIM
CCIM NM Liaison
O:837.4999 debra.dupes@cbre.com  CBRE, Inc
patick-gallacher Patrick Gallacher, CPM
IREM Liaison
O:998.1048 pdgallacher@gmail.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
keith meyer Keith Meyer, CCIM, SIOR
SIOR Liaison
O:878.0001 keithmeyer@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE