CARNM

CARNM
The Premier Choice for Commercial Real Estate in New Mexico
CARNM > About Us > Board Members

Click here to view full 2016 CARNM Board of Directors PDF Document

Officers

Name/Title

Phone

Email

Company

Jim Wible2 Jim Wible, CCIM
President
O:878.0001 jimw@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Marguerite Haverly
President Elect
O:837.4999 marguerite.haverly@cbre.com CBRE, Inc.
Dave Vincioni
Secretary & Historian
O:247.0444 vincioni@bergerbriggs.com Berger Briggs RE &
Insurance, Inc.
Cole Flanagan
Treasurer
O:878.0001 cole@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Carl Grending, CCIM
Past President
O:256.7573 carl.grending@svn.com Sperry Van Ness/WACB, Inc.

Directors

Name/Title

Phone

Email

Company

Ed Anlian2 Ed Anlian, CCIM
Director
O:883.7676 Ed.Anlian@Colliers.com Colliers International
debbie_dupes webpic.jpg Debbie Dupes, CCIM
Director
O:837.4999 debra.dupes@cbre.com  CBRE, Inc
Mark Hammond2 Mark Hammond
Director & Golf
O:268.2800 markhammond@roger-cox.com Roger Cox & Assoc. RE Brokerage, LLC
John Phillips Web 252x343 John Phillips
Director & Governance
O:878.0001 jphillips@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Ty Robeck
Sponsor Liaison
O:881.3300 trobeck@firstam.com First American Title Company
Steve Kraemer, CCIM
CIE Chair
O:998:1566 skraemer@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Clay Azar Clay Azar
LIN Chair
O:858.1444 clay@mcrnm.com Metro Commercial Realty, Inc.
Sean McMullan, CCIM
CCIM NM Liaison
O:883.1100 sean@mcmullanrealestate.com McMullan & Co. Real Estate
Jodie Stone, CPM
IREM Liaison
O:798.2600 jstone@remanagementservices.com Commercial RE Management
Keith Meyer, CCIM, SIOR
SIOR Liaison
O:837.0001 keithmeyer@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE