The Premier Choice for Commercial Real Estate in New Mexico
CARNM > About Us > Board Members

Officers

Name/Title

Phone

Email

Company

Tom-Franchini-web-photo2 3.19.13 Tom Franchini, CCIM
President
O:883.7676 tom.franchini@colliers.com Colliers International
Carl Grending2 Carl Grending
President Elect & CIE Chair
O:256.7573 carl.grending@svn.com Sperry Van Ness/WACB, Inc.
Larry McClintock Secretary Treasurer O:247.0444  lmcclintock@bergerbriggs.com Berger Briggs RE &
Insurance, Inc.
Dan Newman Dan Newman, SIOR
Past President & SIOR Liaison
O:837.4999 daniel.newman@cbre.com CBRE, Inc.

Directors

Name/Title

Phone

Email

Company

Mark Hammond2 Mark Hammond
Director (Golf)
O:268.2800  markhammond@roger-cox.com Roger Cox & Assoc. RE Brokerage, LLC
Marguerite Haverly
Director (Education)
O:837.4999  marguerite.haverly@cbre.com CBRE, Inc
John Phillips Web 252x343 John Phillips
Director (Governance)
O:878.0001 jphillips@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Jim Wible2 Jim Wible, CCIM
Director (at large)
O:878.0001 jimw@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Ty Robeck
Sponsor Liaison
O:881.3300  trobeck@firstam.com First American Title Company
Michael Reneau 1.20.14 Michael Reneau
LIN Chair
O:999.0527 michael@westernstatesretail.com Western States Retail and Investment
RobPowell Rob Powell, CCIM
CCIM Liaison
O:884.4699  rob@jaxontexas.com Allen Sigmon Real Estate Group
Jodie Stone color small Jodie Stone, CPM       IREM Liaison O:268.2800 jodie@roger-cox.com Roger Cox & Assoc. RE Brokerage, LLC