CARNM

CARNM
The Premier Choice for Commercial Real Estate in New Mexico
CARNM > About Us > Board Members

Click here to view full 2015 CARNM Board of Directors PDF Document

Officers

Name/Title

Phone

Email

Company

Carl Grending
President
O:256.7573 carl.grending@svn.com Sperry Van Ness/WACB, Inc.
Jim Wible, CCIM
President Elect & Education
O:878.0001 jimw@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Larry McClintock Secretary O:247.0444  lmcclintock@bergerbriggs.com Berger Briggs RE &
Insurance, Inc.
Cole Flanagan
Treasurer
O:338.4107 cole@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Tom-Franchini-web-photo2 3.19.13 Tom Franchini, CCIM
Past President
O:883.7676 tom.franchini@colliers.com Colliers International

Directors

Name/Title

Phone

Email

Company

Ed Anlian, CCIM
Director
O:880.7069 Ed.Anlian@Colliers.com Colliers International
Mark Hammond2 Mark Hammond
Director
O:268.2800 markhammond@roger-cox.com Roger Cox & Assoc. RE Brokerage, LLC
Marguerite Haverly
Director
O:837.4999 marguerite.haverly@cbre.com CBRE, Inc
John Phillips Web 252x343 John Phillips
Director
O:878.0001 jphillips@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Ty Robeck
Sponsor Liaison
O:881.3300  trobeck@firstam.com First American Title Company
Steve Kraemer
CIE Chair
O:998:1566 skraemer@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
Shelly Branscom
LIN Chair
O:998.5737 shelly@gotspaceusa.com NAI Maestas & Ward Commercial RE
 Scooter Haynes 1.1.14 Scooter Haynes, CCIM
CCIM Liaison
O:898.6622 scooter@scmpartners.com SCM Partners, LLC
Jodie Stone, CPM       IREM Liaison O:798.2600 jstone@remanagementservices.com RE Management Services, LLC
Dan Newman, SIOR
SIOR Liaison
O:837.4999 daniel.newman@cbre.com CBRE, Inc.