The Premier Choice for Commercial Real Estate in New Mexico
CARNM > About Us > Past REALTORS of the Year

Past REALTORS® of The Year

The REALTOR® chosen is recognized for their time donated to the industry, their professionalism and criteria reaching beyond that of production. Here is a look at our Past REALTORS® of The Year.

2015 Debbie Harms 2015 Debbie Harms, CCIM, SIOR
Dan Newman CBRE 2015 2014 Dan Newman, SIOR
2013 Dave Hill 2013 Dave Hill, CCIM
2012 Brian Anderson, CCIM
2011 Tim With, CCIM, SIOR
2010 Lia Petty Armstrong, CCIM
2009 Jane Pilger, CCIM
2006 Barbara Morgan 2008  Barbara K. Morgan
hudson_1 2007 Karen Hudson
2004 Richard Hanna 2005  Richard Hanna, CCIM
2001 Jim Chynoweth 2004  Jim Chynoweth, SIOR
chuck_gara 2003 Chuck Gara
henderson-1 2002 John M. Henderson III, CCIM
2000 Terri Dettweiler 2001 Terri Dettweiler, SIOR
2002 Trudy Jones 2000 Trudy Jones
1997 Vic Bruno 1999 Vic Bruno, SIOR
1998 Walt Arnold 1998 Walt Arnold, CCIM, SIOR
diller 1997 Richard Diller, CCIM, SIOR
1995-1995 Todd Clarke 1996 Todd Clarke, CCIM